Emergency Service Needed? We arrive within 45 minutes

CALL NOW! 24/7 1.888.551.0514
Show Services

TESTIMONIALS & REFERRALS

Beyond winning numerous awards such as the #1 Mold Removal Company by Home Stars and Best Restoration Company by Top Choice Awards in 2018, we make our customer our top priority. As the preferred contractor of Mike Holmes Make it Right, we focus on providing reliable and effective restoration services for our customers. Here are a few testimonals from many of our amazing customers!

Our Testimonials

"It is my pleasure to recommend Canada's Restoration Services and its CEO Darren Gradus.Mold removal..."

read more

GEOFF CAPE

CEO, Evergreen Brickworks
Our Testimonials

"I would like to thank Canada's Restoration Services for the excellent service they provided when I had a water damage in my home..."

read more

JONI R

Unionville, ON
Our Testimonials

"...I highly recommend Darren and his staff and company ..."

read more

JOSEPH MAPA

President of Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto
Our Testimonials

"I had turned to Canada's Restoration Services to take on a full mould remediation for a house that was used for a Grow Op..."

read more

LINDA W

Richmond Hill, writing about water damage
Our Testimonials

"I am writing this letter on behalf of my wife and I to thank you and your company Canada's Restoration Services for the outstanding mold removal work you and your crew recently did on our rental apartment."

read more

MR. MEL RHINELANDER

Chairman of Extendicare Inc.
Our Testimonials

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for the e, exemplary service we received during the recent flood/water damage in our office..."

read more

EMIL JOSEPH

President of Platinum Property Management, Toronto
Our Testimonials

"I am happy to guide you in your decision as to who to use for your mold remediation and water proofing. If you are like me..."

read more

IMED

Associate Professor, Goodman Cancer Center, Macgill University, Montreal

RECENT REVIEWS

Our Testimonials

Late last summer our basement flooded due to your sump pump failing during the heavy rain storm in Beaumont, AB. Jorge and his crew were very quick to respond and started work within a couple of hours of our call. They were very professional and Jorge did all the work on the insurance side for us that we did not have even talk to the adjuster after the initial contact. I would recommend Jorge and his crew in the future and actually have recommended them already to a friend who is very happy with their work.

Monica

13 February, 2020
Our Testimonials

I recently had Canada's Restoration do some mold remediation in our basement bathroom and am very pleased with the work that they did. They go the extra mile and genuinely care about their customers and their health, no doubt! In the end, there was only mold in the carpeting (yes, someone had installed carpet in this bathroom), and I can rest easy knowing that it's all cleaned up and there was no evidence of mold elsewhere. Jorge was excellent to work with, and it was a pleasure having Donovan and Amie in our home to do the work. They were a great crew that were very courteous and professional in addition to doing a great job and kept everything very clean. I hope it's a good long while before I need their services again, but if I do they will be my first call.

James G.

07 February, 2020
Our Testimonials

We discovered mold in our carpets and our walls. We called Canada's restoration service to make an appointment. Shortly afterwards Oscar called and we set up an appointment for two days later. Oscar arrived early, which really impressed us , not used to this He reassured us that it would be taken care of by his team,His team were very professional. They wouldn't let us move some of the heavy furniture, they did it for us. When they finished the job they explained that they would be back to pick up the machines. We highly recommend Oscar and his team.

Mandy

04 February, 2020
Our Testimonials

I have nothing but positive things to say about this company. From the time of the first telephone call to the initial inspection and job estimate to the finished work, I was treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism. The scope of the job needing to be done was carefully explained to me in advance. The two gentleman arrived exactly on time on the scheduled date and did what I consider a superb job in a reasonable amount of time, leaving my entire basement neat and tidy, in fact cleaner than I've seen it in years! Before leaving, they carefully went over exactly what they had done to complete the job, leaving behind a very satisfied customer.

Private User

01 February, 2020
Our Testimonials

High praise to the team that did water damage clean-up at our home --- Prakeet for the initial evaluation, estimate and follow-up; Cameron and Serge for the actual clean-up and de-contamination work. They took great care to move furniture, books and bookcases and repositioned all of this after the work. Polite, friendly, efficient. We highly recommend the team.

Norma and Joseph

30 January, 2020
Our Testimonials

I was worried about some mold I discovered in our cold storage room, especially since my 6 year old son is allergic to mold. Alex, our inspector, was very professional, timely and knowledgeable and provided some very good information to help with remediation. I would highly recommend him and CRS for any remediation needs.

Kkbouche

28 January, 2020
Our Testimonials

George and his crew are amazing, I cannot thank them enough. They've surpassed my expectations and everyone needs to know that if there's still good people out there then it's these guys... they are professional, fast, super clean and very comfortable and clean people to have in your house specially if you have kids around.

Alex Menhem

17 January, 2020
Our Testimonials

Paul (branch manager) and JM (estimator/operations manager) helped us immensely during the entire stressful process of trying to get rid of mold in our sunroom. They entertained my endless questions and emails over the past couple of months. Fast forward to the clean up time... Technicians Mo and Zakir - I don't know where to start. I'm absolutely speechless about the level of professionalism, dedication, attention-to-detail and enthusiasm from these two amazing humans. I'm really glad I was able to be around when your staff came over to get the job done. They put my mind at ease over many of the things and stages of clean-up. I'm very pleased with the entire process and their dedication and hard work in trying to preserve things that I hoped to salvage. Unfortunately for us, there are additional things that will need to be repaired, which were outside of the scope of the job these two gentlemen were tasked with. However, even with additional work - Mo was able to advise us and give us a piece of mind on the next steps. THANK YOU for going above and beyond. 

Ivan & Irena

16 January, 2020
Our Testimonials

We had a water related emergency issue will away on holidays. Contacted Canada's Restoration and they responded immediately. Dealt with the cause of the water and had the entire area dry before we returned home! Highly recommend!! Thank you for your amazing service and treating our home as if it was your home!

David Wasserman

14 January, 2020
Our Testimonials

I highly recommend this company! We had the pleasure of dealing with Jean Michel and had a very positive experience. Excellent customer service and nothing but professional! Quick to respond to your questions and concerns. We contacted the company about asbestos removal for a house we had made an offer on and received a call back not too long after. He was able to find the time to do our inspection the same day seeing as we had a limited time frame to proceed with buying the house after inspection . He is a truly honest person and very informative. Don't bother calling another company! My husband had contacted other companies and they do not compare to the customer service we received from Canada's Restoration Services.

Angelica G.

05 December, 2019
Our Testimonials

My wife and I noticed that the drywall at the base of the garage wall had become saturated after absorbing the water that collected there from melting snow on our vehicle over the winter. Fearing the worst, we contacted Canada Restoration Services to provide an estimate to remove the drywall, check for any mold behind it, and replace with something more suitable that would not allow the problem to reoccur.  We got quotes from two companies, and when Tim from Reel Clean (a local partner for Canada Restoration Services) came in at a significantly lower rate (less than half!) of what the other company quoted, all while providing vastly-superior customer service, the decision to go with them was one of the easiest I have ever made. Thankfully there was no mold; however, the job got complicated when we discovered an issue with the wall on the other side of the garage which forced us to put their remediation work on hold.  Tim and his team were supportive as my family dealt with the shock and delay of another unexpected home problem, and worked around our schedule to make sure we had all of the information we needed before deciding on a plan of action.  Instead of putting pressure on us to complete the work, they worked with us to answer all of our many questions and ensure the job would be done right and would work for us.  The crew did a great job of removing the old drywall on both sides and replacing it with concrete board.  The entire team was courteous, professional, and very helpful.  We happened to be dealing with several other contractors for various jobs around the house, and wish all of them had the same customer-centric approach that Canada Restoration Services uses.  If you need remediation work, I highly recommend Tim and his team!

Coop S.

03 December, 2019
Our Testimonials

Fantastic service from this company.  Starting with the initial visit by the branch manager, Jean-Michel, who arrived early and took the time to calmly and professionally look at what needed to be done....and then reassure us that what was needed was doable in a relatively quick timeframe.  Throughout the process he was always available to answer questions and even took time from his vacation to visit the job site, more than once, to check on the progress and answer our questions.

The on site crew was  friendly, professional, reliable and thorough.  Always on time and kept us well informed throughout.  The site supervisor, Prateek Juyal,  was amazing.  Always available with a real “can do” attitude who constantly reassured us and went beyond what you would expect in customer service.  His crew....Robin, Dillon and others....were hard working, friendly and courteous at all times.

Ab & Cindy Ettinger

01 December, 2019
Our Testimonials

Wow what  tremendous service from Jorge and his crew at Canada Restoration services. We had water damage in our finished basement as a result of a frozen hose big. We contacted Canada Restoration services and Jorge Gonzalez responded also most immediately. He had his crew in the same day to start the remediation. All of the crew were excellent and did a very good job. Everything was repaired and finished with the furniture etc. being placed back in place, good as new, if not better than new. Our Insurers were also very impressed with Jorge and his team. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you need a reference. This is an A1 company.

David and Germaine Harvey

24 October, 2019
Our Testimonials

Jorge called me an hour before coming over to make sure I was still available. When he arrived he was very friendly and informative. I was mid renovation and he told me exactly what I needed to do so I could get the job done. He told me he didn't want to take my money as it looked like I had it under control. Very friendly and excellent service! Would highly recommend him.

Thomas Karall

23 September, 2019
Our Testimonials

I needed asbestos removed from my heating pipes and furnace.   I called Canada's Restoration Services after reading their reviews online.   Their price was the lowest by far. They were very professional and honest from the beginning. Jean Michel and his crew were terrific. I would highly recommend this company.  

Elaine G.

25 July, 2019
Our Testimonials

We had a flood in our basement.  I chose CRS by chance online.  The manager we dealt with Paul was extremely helpful and compassionate.  His crew were polite, clean and courteous.  They did their job with no disruption to us and on our schedule. Paul was particularly helpful in that a lot of the damaged items were family heirlooms and needed special attention.I would recommend CRS, particularly Paul, to anyone. Thank you!

M. Makohoniuk

24 July, 2019
Our Testimonials

Finding Mold in our home was scary. I went online and found Canada's Restoration Services. They arrived the next day and conducted a free mold inspection. They put together a report that showed the extent of the remediation and a quotation. Thankfully, they safely got rid of all the mold. I would recommend this company to my friends and family. 

William B.

29 March, 2019
Our Testimonials

I called Canada's Restoration Services once I noticed mould in my basement. I was a little bit frustrated because I didn't know what to do because I have never had this problem before. I was so impressed with how professional and trustworthy the company was. They were very honest and explained everything to me in detail, after they put together a report. The team got rid of the mold and put myself and my family at ease. Canada's Restoration Services was such a big help! 

Catherine S.

14 March, 2019
Our Testimonials

I had to get an asbestos test conducted in my attic before I sold my house. I called Canada's Restoration Services after reading their reviews online. I made the right decision, as they were very professional and honest from the beginning. I would recommend this company to my friends & family. 

Lisa B.

12 March, 2019
Our Testimonials

After the disaster floods that happened in Montreal, I quickly called Canada's Restoration Services. I have used them before and loved how professional they were. They arrived at my house immediately and began extracting the water from my basement. My family and I were able to return to our normal lives without stressing. Thank you Canada's Restoration Services. 

Rose D.

06 March, 2019
Our Testimonials

We first used Canada’s Restoration Services (CRS) two years ago when we discovered a mold issue under our kitchen sink. I chose CRS for that job because of their many excellent reviews and I wanted a company experienced with mold. The spores are dangerous when released into the air, and we have a family of asthmatics. The mold had spread under the floor and down to the basement but the foreman, Jon Tarves and his team at CRS did a great job. Plus, their financing options made a large and completely unplanned reno job become financially feasible!

Jetta Claws

13 August, 2018
Our Testimonials

For many years I had a persistent leak in my home. I've had many companies take a look at the problem but none were able to target the source of the leak successfully. Canada's Restoration Services delivered their promises demonstrating their ability to identify my needs as a customer and prioritize my own health as well as my family's. Definitely recommend to anyone. They also provided exceptional customer service.

Gianluca Addante

18 July, 2018
Our Testimonials

There was asbestos in my house and Canada restoration services worked really hard to inspect my house and ensure that all the asbestos was gone. Very professional and knowledgeable individuals. Quick and reliable. Definitely recommend."

Merna Buni

17 May, 2018
Our Testimonials

"I hired Canada restoration services after a flood in our basement from the storm. Alex was amazing from the start he contacted me within a few min. The team showed up and were very efficient, they explained everything they were doing and what needed to be done once the water was removed including the removal of drywall and all affected furniture. I highly recommend them ! Our insurance company worked directly with them ! It was so much less stressful !"

A Dul

17 May, 2018
Our Testimonials

We were very happy with the services we received from Canada Restoration Services from the time we met with the salesman to the workers and the finance department. Every question or concern we had was addressed quickly, professionally and accurately. Our home was treated with respect and kept clean throughout the process. Start and end dates were right on and our neighbors had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. We would absolutely recommend them. All the best to the team!"

Lucia Marcozzi

18 April, 2018
Our Testimonials

Great company! I was in a rush as I had an offer on my house and the home inspector found asbestos around the register vents. I called Canada's Restoration Services and spoke to a lovely lady, Laura on the phone who was able to have a gentleman come out next morning to inspect. Aris arrived on time and provided me with an estimate on the spot. 

The teams were able to come next day to remove the asbestos and all was great!

Thank you so much Canada's Restoration Services :)

Elizabeth B.

07 February, 2017
Our Testimonials

Canada Restoration Services provided both a prompt and cost effective solution to my home related problem.

Their staff where on time, kept me informed, and left the worksite in a clean and tidy condition.

I would not hesitate to use their services again. 

M.G in Edmonton

02 February, 2017
Our Testimonials

Very professional and explanation of what needed to be done. Work performed was excellent and done in a timely manner. Very friendly people and a pleasure to work with.

M. Frost in Edmonton

10 January, 2017
Our Testimonials

It's been a hectic few days, so in case I forgot to say this, THANK YOU for coming back out to my house on Sunday night. I had checked the basement 15 mins earlier, and the dehumidifiers were doing their thing and the basement was at last DRY. Then I went back down and there was an inch and a half of water everywhere again. What a feeling.

I know it's your job and all, but seriously, I can't thank you enough for (literally!) bailing me out. You not only got the basement dry again, you helped calm me down! Maybe you should add that to the list of services CRS offers...!

Steven in Vancouver

30 November, 2016
Our Testimonials

Great Team. Workers were punctual, efficient and very professional. That you to all parties involved who made this process such a breeze, very much appreciated! I will definitely be recommending your company.

Anne in Pickering

11 April, 2016
Our Testimonials

This is my second time working with Canada's Restoration Services and specifically Andrew in the Vancouver location. Previously we needed to have some asbestos removed and this time was for mold removal. Andrew everyday was so pleasant and went through everything thoroughly with me. He was very professional to deal with and best of all, he was always on time!

Amy in Burnaby

23 March, 2016
Our Testimonials

Roberto and his crew were very professional from the first estimate to the needed remediation and the final clean up. The attention to detail was amazing especially with preparing the room with the tarps. The team was very personable and made us feel confident that this job was going to be done right. Canada’s Restoration Services was prompt, very fairly priced and always with a smile. We would not hesitate to recommend this group of people to anyone who find themselves in need of their service.

Brenda in Ottawa

02 March, 2016
Our Testimonials

Looking for an effective and honest company to decontaminate my place, someone strongly suggested me to contact Canada’s Restoration Services. What a wise advice! Under the CRC Regional Director’s coordination, Marc Fortin and his Montreal team (Julio and Luis) simply performed an awesome work. They took care of knowing in detail the origin of the damage, knew at any moment what to do, and performed their tasks in a confident, safe, and amazingly efficient way. Besides their undeniable technical expertise, this CRC team definitively excels in their exchanges with customers. I am thus not only satisfied with the service provided, but also very thankful for their extraordinary support. Congrats!

Rosario in Montreal

17 February, 2016
Our Testimonials

Fast, efficient and professional - They were onsite to clean up all the water from a burst pipe quick before more damage could occur. Thank you CRS for saving the day!

Steve in Mississauga

27 January, 2016
Our Testimonials

On discovering what I thought was mould in a basement storage area, I contacted Canada's Restoration Services.  The very next morning, a Project Manager, Aris, came to inspect the area.  I was relieved to be told that the black area was actually some type of paint rather than mould.  I appreciated Aris' integrity and his respectful attitude (as I did feel rather foolish).  He took the time to explain how a mould situation would actually look and smell.  When looking for a contractor, trust is crucial.  A proper assessment, honest communication with the client and expertise in completing the job is paramount.  Thank you!

Sandra D in GTA

06 January, 2016
Our Testimonials

Don't look anywhere else! Canada's Restoration Services are honest and true to their word. I had original hired another company to do the mold removal and they ended up cross-contaminating my home - my own fault for trying to do the cheapest option possible. In a panic, I called CRS and they came out right away. They sealed off the affected area's and started the cleanup right away. Clearance passed with flying colours; I am so grateful for your help! Never again will I make that mistake!

T.S in North York

02 October, 2015
Our Testimonials

A special thanks goes out to Roberto in Montreal. Being at a lost with our mold issue, he came to our rescue. He took the time to explain and break everything down and when he sent the scope of work it layed out from start to finish what the process would be. I feel so much safer knowing that our home is mold free and have Roberto to thank!

Jan Woodworth

23 September, 2015
Our Testimonials

Thank you to Andrew and his team out in Vancouver. Andrew was great in explaining the steps of removing the mold in the attic, and his teams were punctual, polite and efficent on the removal. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs mold removal services. 

Michael

11 September, 2015
Our Testimonials

Fasst, efficient and professional! Will definitely use again if I need emeregency water services again.

D Lowitski

07 September, 2015
Our Testimonials

Highly Recommend! I called in Canada's Restoration Services when we found out that the register vents contained asbestos. Aris came in and gave us a quote - we schedule the work the next day. Thank you CRS for making our home asbestos free!

Linda G.

03 September, 2015
Our Testimonials

I used Canada's Restoration Services for a bathroom remodel job. Charlie, their construction manager came out and quoted on the price. I hired them and they were great! Charlie and his team provided great attention to detail and were on time everyday. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much and will definitely be using you in the future for my next reno project.

Caleb Jones

20 August, 2015
Our Testimonials

The team of Chris, Jose and David seem to have done a careful, thorough job after the initial assessment and subsequent quote from Gabriel (Ottawa office). I feel confident that all damp and mold issues in my basement have been eliminated and I can now begin to re-finish it. I would use CRS again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reputable company to undertake mold removal using the proper techniques and equipment while observing the mandated protocols for containing its spread.

Alan G

11 August, 2015
Our Testimonials

What a relief. Our house is mold free. The mold removal process seemed "scary" , after contacting Canada's Restoration Services - we felt better. Professionalism, very good customer service, fair price, mold removed after they follow all the mold removal protocol they said they will. . Thank you Canada's Restoration Services.

Dan Gold in Toronto

29 July, 2015
Our Testimonials
“ excellent company “ we had a flood , we called Canada's Restoration Services to deal with the water damage , they were real pros's , and amazing service. They helped us with the “insurance and got our lives back to normal”

NN in Markham

29 July, 2015
Our Testimonials

Honest, Professional Company! I used them when my basement flooded from a sewer backup. Team was onsite within and hour and had the water cleared away with a couple hours. They set up equipment and cleaned everything with an antimicrobial. Great Job, will definitely use again in the future if needed (fingers crossed, hopefully not!)

Bryson

13 July, 2015
Our Testimonials
Review of Project at St. Mark's Church (Dorval)

Our Church recently made a decision to replace the tile floor in our basement (approximately 3,600 sq. ft.). At the suggestion of one of our parishioners, we had the existing tiles tested for asbestos. The tiles had a significant amount of asbestos. We were originally going to remove the old tiles ourselves which would have been a huge mistake. We contacted several companies which specialize in the removal of asbestos tiles and signed a contract with Canada Restoration Services.

They gave us a very competitive price and followed up with outstanding service. The job was completed within the time frame requested. Their preparation was very thorough and well organized. All entrances were sealed effectively. Safety was at all times given top priority. The tiles were removed and the surface sealed so that the tile company was able to immediately apply their glaze coating prior to installing the tiles. They vacuumed the entire area so that it was cleaner than it has been for years.

I am happy to strongly recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone who needs to remove asbestos tiles. Many thanks to Roberto Lamas and the crew.

 

Yours truly,

Trevor Smith

Trevor Smith

09 July, 2015
Our Testimonials

Had mold in my attic that needed removal, called Canada’s Restoration Services in Toronto, the remediation was done quickly, and I could sell the house with no issues, will recommend them to all my friends.

Lyna R

01 July, 2015
Our Testimonials

I must say that a lot of mold removal companies have a bad name, but I can honestly say that this company is amazing and one of a kind! I brought out three companies to quote on mold growing in basement. When Canada's Restoration Services sent out Jon, it was like night and day compared to the other companies. Jon took the time to explain why the mold was growing and what remedial steps were needed in repairing the source. He took the extra time to Thermal Scan the area's in determining that there was in fact moisture sitting in behind the walls. Without a doubt, I hired Jon and his team to remove the mold. They arrived on time and were completed on the set timeframe. Without a doubt, this is the company to choose! 

Karen J.

10 June, 2015
Our Testimonials

HUGE Thank You to Canada's Restoration Services. A very nice man Alex came out to my home as we had noticed some suspicious material wrapped around our old boiler pipes. After doing research, I found that it could contain asbestos. Alex came out and said that it did indeed look to be asbestos and gave me a quote same day on the removal. I approved and Alex scheduled in his teams to come next day and remove. My house was left spotless and asbestos free! Thank you so much to Alex and your teams! 

Simone

01 June, 2015
Our Testimonials

Highly Recommend CRS for Mold Removal and Construction! I had mold growing on my bathroom ceiling. I called in CRS to address the mold and the found out that the fan in bathroom was old and not doing the proper job. The mold removal team removed the affected drywall and then Yuval, the Construction manager, came by to quote on putting the drywall back and installing a proper fan. Yuval and his team repainting and now we have a fresh new bathroom. Thank you Teams!! You guys rock! 

David S.

11 May, 2015
Our Testimonials

Great work completed in my home for mold removal in the bathroom. Roberto, the Branch Manager was wonderful, polite and very professional. All the mold was removed in one day and then I had the construction department put the drywall back. All around, great experience and I highly recommend Canada’s Restoration Services for mold removal. 

Jaried

04 May, 2015
Our Testimonials

Just wanted to thank Jasmine and Ken for all their help. Ken & Jasmine were very helpful and we are truly grateful for everything. We will definitely keep you in mind when we need something done and will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to others as well. It is truly rare these days to find honest companies. People should know about your company and how well you function. I was really impressed with the promptness, knowledge and honesty!! You guys are great!! Again, thank you so much for everything!!

Michelle

02 May, 2015
Our Testimonials

I was looking at re-doing my bathroom but seeing as how I am not a handy person, I got a couple quotes from a few different companies, but Yuval stood out above the rest. We went through all the different options and designs. We got the work started right away and now I have a brand new bathroom! So pleased and will not hesitate to contact Yuval and Canada's Restoration for my next project! 

Gary

01 May, 2015
Our Testimonials

 I hired Canada’s Restoration for Asbestos removal in my basement. I got a couple quotes but the level of service and professionalism stood out with Roberto. He scheduled the work around my schedule and the two technicians, Julio and Henry, who performed the work, were just as wonderful as he was. Highly Recommend for Asbestos Removal in Montreal!

Jack

04 April, 2015
Our Testimonials

I personally want to send a BIG Thank You to Roberto and his team in Montreal. They assisted in the cleanup of sewage (yuck, I know) from a backed up city drain. I came home from work to find it and needed help ASAP! I called in, and Roberto was out within 1 hour, even though it was 8 PM. He had his team start to clean up right away and they stayed and worked right through till 2 AM. After the cleanup, they disinfected everything and left air purifiers for a few days to ensure everything was safe in the basement. Amazing work, you saved the day!! 

Mitchel

03 April, 2015
Our Testimonials

I had a great experience with CRS, our downstairs had flooded and needed quick attention. The CS agent Jasmine was very prompt and friendly and she had a team out within 1.5 hours of my call, The team showed up on time and with all the proper equipment to get the water out as fast as they could and they had completed cleaning up my basement in 2 hours and left drying equipment to take out the moister. The next day I had a PM out to scope the work that had been done and to check for any further damage. Jasmine contacted me to see how everything went and if I had any more questions or concerns. CRS are amazing and set my mind at ease thinking I had a disaster on my hands but they were so quick and efficient and everything ran smoothly with no issues. CRS saved the day and my home of a potential huge Water Damage that might have resulted in mold. CRS will be highly recommend to all my family and friends!!

Len

23 March, 2015
Our Testimonials

After all the snow we had this year I had some water damage in my basement from the melting snow . I looked up CRS scheduled an inspection with a friendly girl named Alissa. She set up an inspection for me the next day with Alex. Alex provided me with an free estimate that evening. The next day I called and booked the job and the crew showed up 2 days after my inspection and promptly had my basement clean and clear of any sitting water they were very tidy and respected my home and belongings. I tell all my friends about CRS and would highly recommend them to anyone who has a Water Damage. Thank you CRS you made my Water Damage a pleasant experience.  

Ron

22 March, 2015
Our Testimonials

I called had CRS as my bathtub had overflowed in my upstairs bathroom. I spoke with a nice lady named Jasmine and she scheduled a free estimate for the same day!!  A technician Aris came to my home gave me a very reasonable price and I asked how fast could the job get done? he said today talk about great service, CRS did everything to dry out my bathroom properly and as quickly as possible. Aris was very friendly  and talked to me about everything to be done and answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend CRS to anyone who has a Water Damage they are fast friendly and do amazing work. 

Michelle J

14 March, 2015
Our Testimonials

 Hi Alissa,

I just wanted to let you know that Alex was fantastic to deal with. 

Luckily we don’t have a problem and I am very grateful to Canada Restoration for coming out and checking everything for us.

Thanks very much for your help!

 

Warm regards,

Karen

Karen

09 March, 2015
Our Testimonials

I highly recommend Canada’s Restoration Services. Quick response, very professional and knowledgeable, and the work performed was immaculate. The technicians took such care of my home and possessions. No doubt, I would use them in the future if needed. 

Sara

04 March, 2015
Our Testimonials

We were working on a renovation in our home when the contractor found asbestos wrapped around the pipes. He stopped working and told us that we needed to remove it before he could continue. We went online and found Canada's Restoration Services. One of their project manager came out to take a look and quoted us for the removal. They did a fantastic job and they were really quick, which allowed us to get back to the renovation. The contractor also commented on how well they preformed. Thank you for the great work you did!

Rachel

23 February, 2015
Our Testimonials

Unfortunately I had a burst pipe in my home. And to make it worse, it happened on the weekend. I called Canada's Restoration Services in right away. They were on site in 1 Hour and started extracting the water right away. Gabriel and his Team did a fantastic Job and even dealt with the Insurance for me! Such a relief. They were able to salvage most of the basement due to their timely response. Well Done Team! 

Julia N.

01 February, 2015
Our Testimonials

Thanks to Canada restoration for removing the asbestos wrap from my basement heating ducts and pipes. nice clean job. I would recommend

Stan

Stanley

20 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

It came as quite a shock when we learned that our house had asbestos wrapped around the duct work system and vents. We put the house up for sale and the Home Inspector found it. I quickly researched companies and came across Canada's Restoration. Given their great reviews, I gave them a call. A very nice gentleman, Roberto came by, and gave me an estimate for the removal. I brought in another company, but the service was not there. Seeing as how I had an offer on the table we had to move quickly. Roberto scheduled in, got the job done, and the sale went through! Great work Canada's Restoration! I know who to call if I ever need anything again :) 

A.L

15 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

Just want to thank caleb and canadas restoration for the professiona mold removal job they did in my basement. we don't go down to often. It was floor to ceiling mold. stayed on time and budget.

Thanks

J.K.

15 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

We had mold in our attic. I found canadas restoration services on line. caleb, the manager, was quick to respond and give me an estimate. they stayed on schedule and very clean! attic looks great guys.

Thanks

Adam

13 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

Our washing machine water line broke and flooded our basement. We called our insurance company and they were to send there water company to help. After waiting an hour we still haven't received a call. We called Canada's restoration and Caleb and his crew came out within the hour and started the cleanup. They were able to save some valuable items of ours.

Thank you for your quick response Randy

Randy G.

11 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

Bonjour,

I live in Laval , we had Mold, Roberto came out to inspect . The estimte for Mold removal was very clear. The team that came to work did a very good job and left the place clean.

Merci for the great service.

Jean L from laval

06 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

I wasn't sure how much mold I had or the extent of it. it was in my kitchen on plaster. I thought it was drywall. Caleb came and advised that it was surface mold (about the size of a toonie) and cleaned it off on the spot. I have an old house (over a 100 years old) and he took the time to go through it to ensure there were no other issues. in total, caleb spent about 25 minutes at y house, explained the mold issues, and did not charge me for the service call. I will recommend as he is very knowledgeable on the subject.

thanks

Jeff

05 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

Thanks to caleb and his crew for removing the mold in my basement. there was a crack in my foundation and the mold had spread. not only did caleb remove the mold safely, he also took care of the foundation and got a company to fix that. thaks for your help

Helen London

Helen

05 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

The service man set his schedule to mine. he explained exactly what needed to be done, how long and what the costs were. My kitchen floor was finished on time and they cleaned everything they said they would. the service men was very nice.

Mary Bilto

03 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

Thanks to manager Caleb and his team for coming out on a sunday to clean up after our washing machine broker. they vaccumed up the water, cleaned the floor and dried it out. very happy with the service our family received

Rob d

Rob D.

03 January, 2015
Our Testimonials

We had water damage on chistmas day. I called canadas restoration and caleb came out right away. he and his crew removed the wet carpet and carpet pad, set up equipment and removed the musty smells. all on Christmas day!.

A great big thanks to canadas restoration. we will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Jim and Marlene

Jim

25 December, 2014
Our Testimonials

I had recently purchased a home and wanted to do some renovations in the basement. With the home being built in the 40's I was leary about it containing asbestos. I called Canada's Restoration and they told me I would have to have the area tested first. They recommended a company who came in the next day and took samples of the drywall. As I suspected it came back as positive, but Jake from Canada's Restoration made me feel right at ease. He explained the process and assured me that with the proper containments and removal all would be fine. The work was completed the next week, and as he assured me, the test results after came back clean! Thank you Jake for your great work! You made our situation much easier to deal with! 

Allison A.

18 December, 2014
Our Testimonials

I emailed the company and got a call back right away. Caleb came out and assessed the mold in my basement. I received the estimate by email that night.i decided that I was going to use their services. the job was planned out and they stuck to the time line. I want t thank Caleb and his crew for keeping the job site clean, and I would recommend Canadas restoration services.

Thank you

David

01 December, 2014
Our Testimonials

From the first time CRS came by to do an estimate to the time the actual job was completed, CRS was AMAZING! So professional,extremely friendly and felt comfortable with all the work being done and most importantly we feel safe in our home. They were also so patient while waiting for the insurance claim to go through. We would hire them again and trust them with any recommendations or advice. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Brock

25 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

I would like to thank you for your service that you provided. You dealt with my adjuster and saved us a lot of work. You exceeded our expectations and would recommend CRS to anyone.

Pat

23 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

Andrew came out and gave an estimate in a timely manner for the removal of mould from our bathroom. The job was completed within the time he estimated and within budget. We are very pleased with the Service from Canada's Restoration Services. He told me the Vancouver office was relatively new, but the work was excellent. 

David Brown

19 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

We had mold in our attic. caleb, the manager of London came and told us exactly what was going to be used to remove the mold, the process and the timeline. I was quite pleased that they stuck to the time line! I would recommend canadas restoration for mold removal.

Leslie and Jim

10 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

I put my house up on the market and when the Home Inspector came in he found mold in the attic, much to my surprise. Seeing as how I had an offer on the home I needed to move quickly. I researched quickly and came across Canada's Restoration Services. I gave them a call and spoke to Jasmine who re-assured me that this is very common and ran me through what to expect. The next day, Alex came to my house to take a further look. He ran me through the procedure and provided me with an estimate. He answered my many many questions and made me feel at ease. The following week the job was booked and my house was mold free! The offer went through and everyone was happy! Thank you so much Canada's Restoration Services, you saved the day!

A.A

01 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

I booked my inspection with a CSR and the next day Robbie came out assessed the situation and told me he would have a quote out to me later on that day. My quote came when he said and it was reasonable so I went ahead with the project. CRS came to my house on time cleaned up the water,dried the area and fixed all the damages. They did a remarkable job, it looks like we never had any water damage at all. Great job CRS I will be recommeding you to everyone

Jessie

01 November, 2014
Our Testimonials

We had mold in our attic for about 4-5 years. Didn't really bother removing it till we decided to sell the house. And here where it all started. Buyers went in and out with home inspectors and every one was pointing to the attic and telling us its a huge issue and we have to take roof down and so on. We called Canada's Restoration Services - in the begging just to get second opinion on what to do with the roof. Alex - inspector came buy and explained us what to do and how to do it properly - WITHOUT ROOF REMOVAL - . We felt that we can trust Alex and Canada's Restoration Services and hired them to remove mold from our attic. Job was done and we sold the house with 10 year warranty on the attic. Thank you for saving our "roof" and sale of the house. Will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to everyone we know.

P.B

30 October, 2014
Our Testimonials

We were looking for a company to remove mold in our basement. After looking online we decided to contact 2 companies.

We compared a few things: 1. Time it took to get back to us, book the Mold inspection and receive an estimate. 2. Clarity of the estimate. 3. Cost to removal the mold.

Our decision was easy to make, we choose CRS and so happy we did. The project took the exact time they promised , the teams working left the house in a very clean condition.

The project manager was in contact with us through out the project and was always available to answer questions.

We would highly recommend this company.

John Marin

29 October, 2014
Our Testimonials

Canadas Restoration Services team did an excellent job in the mold removal in my bathroom. Project manager Rob Clendenning was very professional and went above and beyond and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. 

Kelly Capraro

17 October, 2014
Our Testimonials

Canadas Restoration Services team did an excellent job in the mold removal in my bathroom. Project manager Rob Clendenning was very professional and went above and beyond and I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Peter M.

17 October, 2014
Our Testimonials

I'd just like to say thank you for the wonderful service that I received recently during a sewer backup. Robert arrived at our house in Calgary within 45 minutes of us calling. Our insurance worked hand in hand with Robert and his crew over the next few days and we were extremely satisfied with the final product. He was very helpful and educational, and was an absolute pleasure to have in our home during our time of need. Thank you!

Kelly C.

27 September, 2014
Our Testimonials

We sustained water damage in our basement. the insurance company called for someone to come over but they weren't able to come for hours. We called Canadas Restoration and Caleb was there within the hour, and his team within 2 hours. they did a great job to remove carpet and drywall. did the rebuild quickly. 

We would recommend.

Thank you. 

Sue

16 September, 2014
Our Testimonials

Called Canada's restoration services after the heavy rains. Caleb came out and assessed it. his crew soon followed cleaning up and saving some of my wifes valuables in the basement. they were efficient and professional. the rebuild was done before my neighbours started!! thanks,

Stan

Stan

16 September, 2014
Our Testimonials

Prompt service - kept us up to date on the steps - billed to the estimate I| approved discussed the work with the adjuster - they left our home cleaner than before they started

Randy Stell

12 September, 2014
Our Testimonials

 I just wanted to take a quick moment to commend one of your GTA staff members- Alissa.

As a mother with two young children in the house I was quite worried when I found black mould underneath my basement carpet.   I spoke with Alissa who put my mind at ease and was very helpful in explaining the next steps to me.  I was worried about being taken advantage of as I am NOT a handyperson.  

I don't do this very often, but I wanted to let you know that you have an exceptional employee and your company has exceeded my expectations. 

I will definitely use your services in the future (although I am hoping not to have to!) and I will recommend your company to my neighbours and friends.

Thanks again

Sarah Pedersen

06 June, 2014
Our Testimonials

Amazing service. Highly recommended! Found and very neatly removed every inch of mould in our home. Had all 6 walls restored for us the same day and left the place spotless and the smell of mould removed. Their prices are very fair too. These guys are the mold pros. A big thanks to Canada's Restoration Services from me and the family!!

Mark S

21 October, 2013
Our Testimonials

I want to thank Canada's Restoration Services in Montreal for helping my family. The mold was found by a home inspector in our attic just before we were suppose to sell the house . The crew got rid of all the mold , the cleaning of the mold was very good. The inspection after the job said they did an excelnt job.

Jake from Montreal

21 October, 2013
Our Testimonials

Remarkable Service. We had mold in our house. We called Canada's Restoration Services. They called us back very fast, came the same day, gave a clear estimate, the team worked very well and all the mold was removed. Great company

Lisa

21 October, 2013
Our Testimonials

To Whom It May Concern,

I am writing this letter to thank Gil Naparstak and Canada Restoration Services for the excellent service they provided when I had a mold growth in my rental house.  When I called Canada Restoration Services for a damage assessment, Gil Naparstak answered my call very quickly.  He is an easy to talk to, go straight to the point type of guy.   Gil Naparstak got me an estimate very quickly, price is very reasonable, and there are no hidden or add on charges.

Once I agreed to the estimate, Canada Restoration Services team arrived on site in a timely fashion, worked extremely fast, efficient and professionally. They made sure the mold issue has been dealt with. 

I feel that I received excellent service and result thanks to Canada Restoration Services.  I am a happy customer and I would recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone out there with a mold issueю

George Cui

21 October, 2013
Our Testimonials

We dealt with two disasters over the past year.

In 2012 we found mold throughout 80% of our house and in 2013 we had a basement flood with a water level of 15 inches. In both cases we contacted Canada Restoration Services. Roberto, Maggie and their crew were outstanding and prompt. They explained every stage of the process and answered all our questions with professionalism and courtesy. They did an excellent job in making sure that the house was clean after they were done. They helped to reduce our stress levels considerably and we would recommend them without hesitation to anyone!!  

Regards,

Melanie & David Arbuckle

 

 

 

Melanie & David Arbuckle

08 June, 2013
Our Testimonials

I wanted to thank the team at Canada's Restoration Services for the great work! I was absolutely amazed on how quick and efficient they were. They came to my house the day after i called to inspect the mold growth in my cold cellar and i got an estimate the same day. Booked the job for the same week and all the mold was gone. I would recommend them to anyone and was 100% satisfied with their service. Thanks! 

Avi from Thornhill

27 April, 2013
Our Testimonials

To Whom It May Concern

Re:  Roberto Lamas         Maggie Gray         Nick Bakos   We needed to have some mould remediation work done at the church and used the services offered by Canada Restoration Services.   Initially, I met with Roberto Lamas, Quebec’s Regional Director, to obtain an estimate for the work to be done. He was very professional, providing detailed information, and clearly answered many of my questions. He also had a very pleasant manner about him.   The work crew (Maggie and Nick) started work on Oct. 15, 2012.  They also were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They worked well together. Both Maggie and Nick showed great interest in their job and demonstrated an ability to be decisive and to answer and explain the methods used. The work was completed on time.   They were a very nice group of young people to carry out the needed work.   (Mrs) Anne Altosaar Chairperson of the Church Council  

(Mrs) Anne Altosaar

14 November, 2012
Our Testimonials

 To Whom it may concern,

 

As a physician, I was quite concerned when I discovered a huge mold infestation in my basement. I knew the significant health risks that it posed, and wanted to correct the problem right away. I had called a number of mold removal services for evaluations, and based on a combination of cost, knowledge and thoroughness, it became quickly obvious that the choice would be Canada Restoration Services. I was not disappointed! An excellent appraisal was followed up by work commencing almost immediately. This was done with professionalism, courtesy and a generous amount of reassurance. Attention was paid to my families needs and convenience, and above all, health issues. Just an excellent all round job, well done!

 

Dr. J.G., DDO, Montreal.

Mr. Gutman

08 November, 2012
Our Testimonials

Callled about mould on my windows and was concerned for my children. Spoke to a lady and gentlemen and they both listen to my description and assessment in detail. In the end they provided me with basic remediation instructions for my problem and put my mind at ease regarding my problem. Needless to say first class group! thank you, Danny

Danny in Mississauga

03 April, 2012
Our Testimonials

We own several buildings; one on Yonge St. Unfortunately water got it and created Mold. I contacted Canada’s Restoration Services. We met on site (had to wait 30 minutes for the tenant, but that was ok by the inspector). The estimate was clear, very detailed. I gave the ok and then they started to coordinate with my tenant. The job was performed to our satisfaction and a 3rd party air testing company verified it. Canada’s Restoration Services is a PLEASURE to deal with. Highly recommend them for mold removal.

Lui G

30 March, 2012
Our Testimonials

"As with other reviewers I was very impressed by the service provided by this company. What i liked about Canada Restoration Service:- Were quick to turn up, inspect attic and provide quote, (others did not provide quote despite turning up, or had to be reminded to provide quote);- Clearly explain process they use, warranty, need to remove insulation etc,- Effectively removed mold without leaving a trace/evidence of mold- sealed off area, put protection on floors etc- completed job when stated but were also willing to accommodate my changing schedule I highly recommend. Thanks Marat."

Ben in Newmarket

26 March, 2012
Our Testimonials

"Asbestos can be scary to a home owner. I was told by a company we have asbestos in the attic. We asked Canada's Restoration Services to help us and they did. They gave their advise , referred us to other good companies when needed. Response time was very good. They deserve good reviews !"

Lyne E

21 March, 2012
Our Testimonials

We moved to a new house, the inspector found mold in the attic. We called Canada's Restoration Services. Darren came by and was very very helpful. He described everything in detail, the estimate was provided the same day. the insulation company that they sent came as well and were very good. They promised a 4 day process and it took exactly that. The service and the staff were very good.

Steven L in Maple

17 March, 2012
Our Testimonials

We had mold in our house. Canada's Restoration Services performed the job in a very professional manner. We were happy with all the people we dealt with. The results of the clearance test were good and proved that the mold was removed . We will gladly recommend this company. Thank you !

Gail from Brampton

15 March, 2012
Our Testimonials

I came home to a disaster in my basement, there was about three feet of water. My sister actually recommended Canada's Restoration Services to me, because they had preformed mold abatement at her house earlier in the month, and did an excellent job. They responded right away and extracted the water. Im not going to say that it wasn't a stressful situation, but they acted quickly removing things and had everything cleaned and disinfected,my stress was definately minimized. They handled everything from start to finish meeting with the insurance adjusters and talking to my insurance rep and also handled my reconstruction and they kept me informed the entire process. Everything is finished now and I gotta say my basement looks way better then it did before, now i am actually kind of glad this happened to me in the first place lol. Great company, great work, It's nice to see professional companies that actually do what they say they are going to. Thanks again Shawn Gregory  

Shawn from Laval

26 February, 2012
Our Testimonials

I highly recommend these guys they do great work!!! Awesome customer service and they go above and beyond what I was expecting. The mould removal was done perfect. They really care about the quality of their work. Thanks Guys Mel Hamlin  

Guy - Laval

17 February, 2012
Our Testimonials

Mold removal in laval . Perfect job, clean and fast. Very very satisfied!!!!Thank you Canada's restoration services!!!.  we were happy we found an honest company.

Patrick - Laval

01 February, 2012
Our Testimonials

Roberto and his team did a very good job with the mold removal. Great service, good results, good comapny. Canada's Restoration Services should be your first choice for mold removal in Montreal .  

Sam in montreal

21 January, 2012
Our Testimonials

We had a flood, we called 3 companies , CRS was the first one to call back and sent a team with in 30 minutes they started working . they extracted the water, saved our carpet , prevented Mold growth. Canada's Restoration Services is a great company, you can trust them, we sure do.

Frank S

17 December, 2011
Our Testimonials

 Absolutely amazing Service! Professionalism in every sense of the word! both me and my wife are extremely pleased and recommend their services! Treated our basement and passed air testing the first time as promised, we are very happy, now we can breath clean air in our home without any worry! Thanks guys!

Allen

05 December, 2011
Our Testimonials

I had 3 remedial companies come look at an asbestos issue which I had with my heat registers. 2 others, which I wont name, frustrated me by trying to procur further work claiming there was more to be found in the ceiling when I knew full well there was very little chance of that existed. They came with outrageous quotes and completely confused me. Alex from Canada's Restoration Services came to assess the issue and made it simple and clear. There was no messing around and the quote and scope of work was straight forward. I felt much more comfortable knowing that these guy came to do a good job and not try to scam more $$ out of me. Overall very pleased and wouldnt hesitate recommending or referring them. Thanks again guys

Alan

15 November, 2011
Our Testimonials

This company is outstanding. We called a few, they called us back before anyone else did. They set high expectations and they went above and beyond that. Highly recommended for Mold removal and water damage in Montreal

D.L.G in Montreal

12 November, 2011
Our Testimonials

I live in ON, and have family in Montreal (elder people) . They had a flood in the house. They called me for help ,I found and called Canada's Restoration Services. They were able to help me help my family. This had started out as a potently very bad day, I must say Canada's Restoration Services “Turned it around”. The team in Montreal arrived fast, the regional manager contacted me as well to verify if all our questions were answered. I praised him and his teams. Long story short- the service was truly admirable. The timely manner and the end results were very good. I think companies like this deserve a very good rating, Canada's Restoration Services will now here from us again if we need not only in Montreal but in Ontario as well if anyone of my friends or family need help in water or mold problems. Roberto and team , thanks so much

Ecohen

26 May, 2011
Our Testimonials

Darren took my call and immediately calmed me down and walked me through what to do. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind. I was able to get the problem fixed and because of the integrity of this gentleman, I did not spend unnecessary amounts of money. I would not deal with anyone else - Canada's Restoration Services is an amazing organization and I do not hesitate to give them my strongest endorsement and recommendation. THANK YOU Darren and Canada's Restoration Services....you have restored my faith that there are still businesses out there that truly CARE about people!

Tara from Oakville

04 April, 2011
Our Testimonials

I noticed a small area with mold on one of the walls in my furnace room and wanted it removed right away as we have a young baby at home and this stuff (mold) is not healthy to live with. I found Canada's Restoration Services on-line and was quite impressed with the info their website offered so I called them. They were able to show up the next day after I mentioned a young child living in the home so I was already impressed. After they inspected my basement 1 wall turned turned into 6 full of mold!!! And they showed it to me...it was not pretty - I felt invaded and wanted it all out ASAP - and that is what they did for me.

This company is extremely professional, punctual, courteous and most importantly clean! They are clearly specialists in their field and they know exactly what they are doing. They had a ton of mold removed in hours... and they worked very diligently without pausing. They involved me throughout the process making sure I knew exactly what they were doing and why. I was mostly impressed by their clean up crew (having dealt with messy and inconsiderate contractors in the past). There was not one spec of dust left anywhere once they were done... you would never know that anyone was there removing huge pieces of drywall infested with disgusting mold that day. My house smelled great (I didn't realize how much of an odor the mold was creating until it was gone) and we literally felt as though we just moved into a new house that day. Knowing what has been removed from my home has allowed me to actually sleep better at night with the feeling that my family is breathing clean and safe air! If you have mold in your home... these are the guys to call 1,000%!

Joe R in Hamilton

19 March, 2011

In House Financing Available

FREE Financing Up To 24 Months NO INTEREST OR MONEY DOWN

We Work with All Insurance Companies

We are committed to working with every insurance company across Canada

Please, enter a valid value