Emergency Service Needed?
We arrive within 45 minutes

CALL NOW! 24/7

Request a free consultation Click to Call
Water/Flood Damage Water/Flood Damage Mold Removal Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Asbestos Removal Fire/Smoke Damage Fire/Smoke Damage Construction Services Construction Services

Canada's Restoration Services Reviews

Water Damage ReviewsWater Damage Reviews Mold Removal ReviewMold Removal Asbestos Removal ReviewAsbestos Removal Construction ReviewConstruction
T.S in North York - 2 October, 2015

Don't look anywhere else! Canada's Restoration Services are honest and true to their word. I had original hired another company to do the mold removal and they ended up cross-contaminating my home - my own fault for trying to do the cheapest option possible. In a panic, I called CRS and they came out right away. They sealed off the affected area's and started the cleanup right away. Clearance passed with flying colours; I am so grateful for your help! Never again will I make that mistake!

Jan Woodworth - 23 September, 2015

A special thanks goes out to Roberto in Montreal. Being at a lost with our mold issue, he came to our rescue. He took the time to explain and break everything down and when he sent the scope of work it layed out from start to finish what the process would be. I feel so much safer knowing that our home is mold free and have Roberto to thank!

Michael - 11 September, 2015

Thank you to Andrew and his team out in Vancouver. Andrew was great in explaining the steps of removing the mold in the attic, and his teams were punctual, polite and efficent on the removal. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs mold removal services. 

D Lowitski - 7 September, 2015

Fasst, efficient and professional! Will definitely use again if I need emeregency water services again.

Linda G. - 3 September, 2015

Highly Recommend! I called in Canada's Restoration Services when we found out that the register vents contained asbestos. Aris came in and gave us a quote - we schedule the work the next day. Thank you CRS for making our home asbestos free!

Caleb Jones - 20 August, 2015

I used Canada's Restoration Services for a bathroom remodel job. Charlie, their construction manager came out and quoted on the price. I hired them and they were great! Charlie and his team provided great attention to detail and were on time everyday. We are very pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much and will definitely be using you in the future for my next reno project.

Alan G - 11 August, 2015

The team of Chris, Jose and David seem to have done a careful, thorough job after the initial assessment and subsequent quote from Gabriel (Ottawa office). I feel confident that all damp and mold issues in my basement have been eliminated and I can now begin to re-finish it. I would use CRS again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reputable company to undertake mold removal using the proper techniques and equipment while observing the mandated protocols for containing its spread.

NN in Markham - 29 July, 2015
“ excellent company “ we had a flood , we called Canada's Restoration Services to deal with the water damage , they were real pros's , and amazing service. They helped us with the “insurance and got our lives back to normal”
Dan Gold in Toronto - 29 July, 2015


What a relief. Our house is mold free. The mold removal process seemed "scary" , after contacting Canada's Restoration Services - we felt better. Professionalism, very good customer service, fair price, mold removed after they follow all the mold removal protocol they said they will. . Thank you Canada's Restoration Services.
Bryson - 13 July, 2015

Honest, Professional Company! I used them when my basement flooded from a sewer backup. Team was onsite within and hour and had the water cleared away with a couple hours. They set up equipment and cleaned everything with an antimicrobial. Great Job, will definitely use again in the future if needed (fingers crossed, hopefully not!)

Trevor Smith - 9 July, 2015
Review of Project at St. Mark's Church (Dorval)

Our Church recently made a decision to replace the tile floor in our basement (approximately 3,600 sq. ft.). At the suggestion of one of our parishioners, we had the existing tiles tested for asbestos. The tiles had a significant amount of asbestos. We were originally going to remove the old tiles ourselves which would have been a huge mistake. We contacted several companies which specialize in the removal of asbestos tiles and signed a contract with Canada Restoration Services.

They gave us a very competitive price and followed up with outstanding service. The job was completed within the time frame requested. Their preparation was very thorough and well organized. All entrances were sealed effectively. Safety was at all times given top priority. The tiles were removed and the surface sealed so that the tile company was able to immediately apply their glaze coating prior to installing the tiles. They vacuumed the entire area so that it was cleaner than it has been for years.

I am happy to strongly recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone who needs to remove asbestos tiles. Many thanks to Roberto Lamas and the crew.


Yours truly,

Trevor Smith

Lyna R - 1 July, 2015


Had mold in my attic that needed removal, called Canada’s Restoration Services in Toronto, the remediation was done quickly, and I could sell the house with no issues, will recommend them to all my friends.
Simone - 1 June, 2015

HUGE Thank You to Canada's Restoration Services. A very nice man Alex came out to my home as we had noticed some suspicious material wrapped around our old boiler pipes. After doing research, I found that it could contain asbestos. Alex came out and said that it did indeed look to be asbestos and gave me a quote same day on the removal. I approved and Alex scheduled in his teams to come next day and remove. My house was left spotless and asbestos free! Thank you so much to Alex and your teams! 

Jaried - 4 May, 2015

Great work completed in my home for mold removal in the bathroom. Roberto, the Branch Manager was wonderful, polite and very professional. All the mold was removed in one day and then I had the construction department put the drywall back. All around, great experience and I highly recommend Canada’s Restoration Services for mold removal. 

David S. - 11 May, 2015

Highly Recommend CRS for Mold Removal and Construction! I had mold growing on my bathroom ceiling. I called in CRS to address the mold and the found out that the fan in bathroom was old and not doing the proper job. The mold removal team removed the affected drywall and then Yuval, the Construction manager, came by to quote on putting the drywall back and installing a proper fan. Yuval and his team repainting and now we have a fresh new bathroom. Thank you Teams!! You guys rock! 

Michelle - 2 May, 2015

Just wanted to thank Jasmine and Ken for all their help. Ken & Jasmine were very helpful and we are truly grateful for everything. We will definitely keep you in mind when we need something done and will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to others as well. It is truly rare these days to find honest companies. People should know about your company and how well you function. I was really impressed with the promptness, knowledge and honesty!! You guys are great!! Again, thank you so much for everything!!

Gary - 1 May, 2015

I was looking at re-doing my bathroom but seeing as how I am not a handy person, I got a couple quotes from a few different companies, but Yuval stood out above the rest. We went through all the different options and designs. We got the work started right away and now I have a brand new bathroom! So pleased and will not hesitate to contact Yuval and Canada's Restoration for my next project! 

Jack - 4 April, 2015

 I hired Canada’s Restoration for Asbestos removal in my basement. I got a couple quotes but the level of service and professionalism stood out with Roberto. He scheduled the work around my schedule and the two technicians, Julio and Henry, who performed the work, were just as wonderful as he was. Highly Recommend for Asbestos Removal in Montreal!

Mitchel - 3 April, 2015

I personally want to send a BIG Thank You to Roberto and his team in Montreal. They assisted in the cleanup of sewage (yuck, I know) from a backed up city drain. I came home from work to find it and needed help ASAP! I called in, and Roberto was out within 1 hour, even though it was 8 PM. He had his team start to clean up right away and they stayed and worked right through till 2 AM. After the cleanup, they disinfected everything and left air purifiers for a few days to ensure everything was safe in the basement. Amazing work, you saved the day!! 

Len - 23 March, 2015

I had a great experience with CRS, our downstairs had flooded and needed quick attention. The CS agent Jasmine was very prompt and friendly and she had a team out within 1.5 hours of my call, The team showed up on time and with all the proper equipment to get the water out as fast as they could and they had completed cleaning up my basement in 2 hours and left drying equipment to take out the moister. The next day I had a PM out to scope the work that had been done and to check for any further damage. Jasmine contacted me to see how everything went and if I had any more questions or concerns. CRS are amazing and set my mind at ease thinking I had a disaster on my hands but they were so quick and efficient and everything ran smoothly with no issues. CRS saved the day and my home of a potential huge Water Damage that might have resulted in mold. CRS will be highly recommend to all my family and friends!!

Ron - 22 March, 2015

After all the snow we had this year I had some water damage in my basement from the melting snow . I looked up CRS scheduled an inspection with a friendly girl named Alissa. She set up an inspection for me the next day with Alex. Alex provided me with an free estimate that evening. The next day I called and booked the job and the crew showed up 2 days after my inspection and promptly had my basement clean and clear of any sitting water they were very tidy and respected my home and belongings. I tell all my friends about CRS and would highly recommend them to anyone who has a Water Damage. Thank you CRS you made my Water Damage a pleasant experience.  

Michelle J - 14 March, 2015

I called had CRS as my bathtub had overflowed in my upstairs bathroom. I spoke with a nice lady named Jasmine and she scheduled a free estimate for the same day!!  A technician Aris came to my home gave me a very reasonable price and I asked how fast could the job get done? he said today talk about great service, CRS did everything to dry out my bathroom properly and as quickly as possible. Aris was very friendly  and talked to me about everything to be done and answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend CRS to anyone who has a Water Damage they are fast friendly and do amazing work. 

Karen - 9 March, 2015

 Hi Alissa,

I just wanted to let you know that Alex was fantastic to deal with. 

Luckily we don’t have a problem and I am very grateful to Canada Restoration for coming out and checking everything for us.

Thanks very much for your help!


Warm regards,


Sara - 4 March, 2015

I highly recommend Canada’s Restoration Services. Quick response, very professional and knowledgeable, and the work performed was immaculate. The technicians took such care of my home and possessions. No doubt, I would use them in the future if needed. 

Julia N. - 1 February, 2015

Unfortunately I had a burst pipe in my home. And to make it worse, it happened on the weekend. I called Canada's Restoration Services in right away. They were on site in 1 Hour and started extracting the water right away. Gabriel and his Team did a fantastic Job and even dealt with the Insurance for me! Such a relief. They were able to salvage most of the basement due to their timely response. Well Done Team! 

A.L - 15 January, 2015

It came as quite a shock when we learned that our house had asbestos wrapped around the duct work system and vents. We put the house up for sale and the Home Inspector found it. I quickly researched companies and came across Canada's Restoration. Given their great reviews, I gave them a call. A very nice gentleman, Roberto came by, and gave me an estimate for the removal. I brought in another company, but the service was not there. Seeing as how I had an offer on the table we had to move quickly. Roberto scheduled in, got the job done, and the sale went through! Great work Canada's Restoration! I know who to call if I ever need anything again :) 

Jean L from laval - 6 January, 2015


I live in Laval , we had Mold, Roberto came out to inspect . The estimte for Mold removal was very clear. The team that came to work did a very good job and left the place clean.

Merci for the great service.

Alan - 15 November, 2011

I had 3 remedial companies come look at an asbestos issue which I had with my heat registers. 2 others, which I wont name, frustrated me by trying to procur further work claiming there was more to be found in the ceiling when I knew full well there was very little chance of that existed. They came with outrageous quotes and completely confused me. Alex from Canada's Restoration Services came to assess the issue and made it simple and clear. There was no messing around and the quote and scope of work was straight forward. I felt much more comfortable knowing that these guy came to do a good job and not try to scam more $$ out of me. Overall very pleased and wouldnt hesitate recommending or referring them. Thanks again guys

Allison A. - 18 December, 2014

I had recently purchased a home and wanted to do some renovations in the basement. With the home being built in the 40's I was leary about it containing asbestos. I called Canada's Restoration and they told me I would have to have the area tested first. They recommended a company who came in the next day and took samples of the drywall. As I suspected it came back as positive, but Jake from Canada's Restoration made me feel right at ease. He explained the process and assured me that with the proper containments and removal all would be fine. The work was completed the next week, and as he assured me, the test results after came back clean! Thank you Jake for your great work! You made our situation much easier to deal with! 

Karen J. - 10 June, 2015

I must say that a lot of mold removal companies have a bad name, but I can honestly say that this company is amazing and one of a kind! I brought out three companies to quote on mold growing in basement. When Canada's Restoration Services sent out Jon, it was like night and day compared to the other companies. Jon took the time to explain why the mold was growing and what remedial steps were needed in repairing the source. He took the extra time to Thermal Scan the area's in determining that there was in fact moisture sitting in behind the walls. Without a doubt, I hired Jon and his team to remove the mold. They arrived on time and were completed on the set timeframe. Without a doubt, this is the company to choose! 

Danny in Mississauga - 3 April, 2012

Callled about mould on my windows and was concerned for my children. Spoke to a lady and gentlemen and they both listen to my description and assessment in detail. In the end they provided me with basic remediation instructions for my problem and put my mind at ease regarding my problem. Needless to say first class group! thank you, Danny

Lui G - 30 March, 2012

We own several buildings; one on Yonge St. Unfortunately water got it and created Mold. I contacted Canada’s Restoration Services. We met on site (had to wait 30 minutes for the tenant, but that was ok by the inspector). The estimate was clear, very detailed. I gave the ok and then they started to coordinate with my tenant. The job was performed to our satisfaction and a 3rd party air testing company verified it. Canada’s Restoration Services is a PLEASURE to deal with. Highly recommend them for mold removal.

Patrick - Laval - 1 February, 2012

Mold removal in laval . Perfect job, clean and fast. Very very satisfied!!!!Thank you Canada's restoration services!!!.  we were happy we found an honest company.

Mark S - 21 October, 2013

Amazing service. Highly recommended! Found and very neatly removed every inch of mould in our home. Had all 6 walls restored for us the same day and left the place spotless and the smell of mould removed. Their prices are very fair too. These guys are the mold pros. A big thanks to Canada's Restoration Services from me and the family!!

Jake from Montreal - 21 October, 2013

I want to thank Canada's Restoration Services in Montreal for helping my family. The mold was found by a home inspector in our attic just before we were suppose to sell the house . The crew got rid of all the mold , the cleaning of the mold was very good. The inspection after the job said they did an excelnt job.

Lisa - 21 October, 2013

Remarkable Service. We had mold in our house. We called Canada's Restoration Services. They called us back very fast, came the same day, gave a clear estimate, the team worked very well and all the mold was removed. Great company

Ben in Newmarket - 26 March, 2012

"As with other reviewers I was very impressed by the service provided by this company. What i liked about Canada Restoration Service:- Were quick to turn up, inspect attic and provide quote, (others did not provide quote despite turning up, or had to be reminded to provide quote);- Clearly explain process they use, warranty, need to remove insulation etc,- Effectively removed mold without leaving a trace/evidence of mold- sealed off area, put protection on floors etc- completed job when stated but were also willing to accommodate my changing schedule I highly recommend. Thanks Marat."

Lyne E - 21 March, 2012

"Asbestos can be scary to a home owner. I was told by a company we have asbestos in the attic. We asked Canada's Restoration Services to help us and they did. They gave their advise , referred us to other good companies when needed. Response time was very good. They deserve good reviews !"

Steven L in Maple - 17 March, 2012

We moved to a new house, the inspector found mold in the attic. We called Canada's Restoration Services. Darren came by and was very very helpful. He described everything in detail, the estimate was provided the same day. the insulation company that they sent came as well and were very good. They promised a 4 day process and it took exactly that. The service and the staff were very good.

Guy - Laval - 17 February, 2012

I highly recommend these guys they do great work!!! Awesome customer service and they go above and beyond what I was expecting. The mould removal was done perfect. They really care about the quality of their work. Thanks Guys Mel Hamlin  

Sam in montreal - 21 January, 2012

Roberto and his team did a very good job with the mold removal. Great service, good results, good comapny. Canada's Restoration Services should be your first choice for mold removal in Montreal .  

Gail from Brampton - 15 March, 2012

We had mold in our house. Canada's Restoration Services performed the job in a very professional manner. We were happy with all the people we dealt with. The results of the clearance test were good and proved that the mold was removed . We will gladly recommend this company. Thank you !

Joe R in Hamilton - 19 March, 2011

I noticed a small area with mold on one of the walls in my furnace room and wanted it removed right away as we have a young baby at home and this stuff (mold) is not healthy to live with. I found Canada's Restoration Services on-line and was quite impressed with the info their website offered so I called them. They were able to show up the next day after I mentioned a young child living in the home so I was already impressed. After they inspected my basement 1 wall turned turned into 6 full of mold!!! And they showed it to me...it was not pretty - I felt invaded and wanted it all out ASAP - and that is what they did for me.

This company is extremely professional, punctual, courteous and most importantly clean! They are clearly specialists in their field and they know exactly what they are doing. They had a ton of mold removed in hours... and they worked very diligently without pausing. They involved me throughout the process making sure I knew exactly what they were doing and why. I was mostly impressed by their clean up crew (having dealt with messy and inconsiderate contractors in the past). There was not one spec of dust left anywhere once they were done... you would never know that anyone was there removing huge pieces of drywall infested with disgusting mold that day. My house smelled great (I didn't realize how much of an odor the mold was creating until it was gone) and we literally felt as though we just moved into a new house that day. Knowing what has been removed from my home has allowed me to actually sleep better at night with the feeling that my family is breathing clean and safe air! If you have mold in your home... these are the guys to call 1,000%!

Allen - 5 December, 2011

 Absolutely amazing Service! Professionalism in every sense of the word! both me and my wife are extremely pleased and recommend their services! Treated our basement and passed air testing the first time as promised, we are very happy, now we can breath clean air in our home without any worry! Thanks guys!

Mr. Gutman - 8 November, 2012

 To Whom it may concern,


As a physician, I was quite concerned when I discovered a huge mold infestation in my basement. I knew the significant health risks that it posed, and wanted to correct the problem right away. I had called a number of mold removal services for evaluations, and based on a combination of cost, knowledge and thoroughness, it became quickly obvious that the choice would be Canada Restoration Services. I was not disappointed! An excellent appraisal was followed up by work commencing almost immediately. This was done with professionalism, courtesy and a generous amount of reassurance. Attention was paid to my families needs and convenience, and above all, health issues. Just an excellent all round job, well done!


Dr. J.G., DDO, Montreal.

(Mrs) Anne Altosaar - 14 November, 2012

To Whom It May Concern

Re:  Roberto Lamas         Maggie Gray         Nick Bakos   We needed to have some mould remediation work done at the church and used the services offered by Canada Restoration Services.   Initially, I met with Roberto Lamas, Quebec’s Regional Director, to obtain an estimate for the work to be done. He was very professional, providing detailed information, and clearly answered many of my questions. He also had a very pleasant manner about him.   The work crew (Maggie and Nick) started work on Oct. 15, 2012.  They also were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They worked well together. Both Maggie and Nick showed great interest in their job and demonstrated an ability to be decisive and to answer and explain the methods used. The work was completed on time.   They were a very nice group of young people to carry out the needed work.   (Mrs) Anne Altosaar Chairperson of the Church Council  
Avi from Thornhill - 27 April, 2013

I wanted to thank the team at Canada's Restoration Services for the great work! I was absolutely amazed on how quick and efficient they were. They came to my house the day after i called to inspect the mold growth in my cold cellar and i got an estimate the same day. Booked the job for the same week and all the mold was gone. I would recommend them to anyone and was 100% satisfied with their service. Thanks! 

Melanie & David Arbuckle - 8 June, 2013

We dealt with two disasters over the past year.

In 2012 we found mold throughout 80% of our house and in 2013 we had a basement flood with a water level of 15 inches. In both cases we contacted Canada Restoration Services. Roberto, Maggie and their crew were outstanding and prompt. They explained every stage of the process and answered all our questions with professionalism and courtesy. They did an excellent job in making sure that the house was clean after they were done. They helped to reduce our stress levels considerably and we would recommend them without hesitation to anyone!!  


Melanie & David Arbuckle




George Cui - 21 October, 2013

 To Whom It May Concern,

  I am writing this letter to thank Gil Naparstak and Canada Restoration Services for the excellent service they provided when I had a mold growth in my rental house.  When I called Canada Restoration Services for a damage assessment, Gil Naparstak answered my call very quickly.  He is an easy to talk to, go straight to the point type of guy.   Gil Naparstak got me an estimate very quickly, price is very reasonable, and there are no hidden or add on charges.    Once I agreed to the estimate, Canada Restoration Services team arrived on site in a timely fashion, worked extremely fast, efficient and professionally. They made sure the mold issue has been dealt with.    I feel that I received excellent service and result thanks to Canada Restoration Services.  I am a happy customer and I would recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone out there with a mold issue.   Thanks again,     George Cui  
John Marin - 29 October, 2014

We were looking for a company to remove mold in our basement. After looking online we decided to contact 2 companies.

We compared a few things: 1. Time it took to get back to us, book the Mold inspection and receive an estimate. 2. Clarity of the estimate. 3. Cost to removal the mold.

Our decision was easy to make, we choose CRS and so happy we did. The project took the exact time they promised , the teams working left the house in a very clean condition.

The project manager was in contact with us through out the project and was always available to answer questions.

We would highly recommend this company.

A.A - 1 November, 2014

I put my house up on the market and when the Home Inspector came in he found mold in the attic, much to my surprise. Seeing as how I had an offer on the home I needed to move quickly. I researched quickly and came across Canada's Restoration Services. I gave them a call and spoke to Jasmine who re-assured me that this is very common and ran me through what to expect. The next day, Alex came to my house to take a further look. He ran me through the procedure and provided me with an estimate. He answered my many many questions and made me feel at ease. The following week the job was booked and my house was mold free! The offer went through and everyone was happy! Thank you so much Canada's Restoration Services, you saved the day!

P.B - 30 October, 2014

We had mold in our attic for about 4-5 years. Didn't really bother removing it till we decided to sell the house. And here where it all started. Buyers went in and out with home inspectors and every one was pointing to the attic and telling us its a huge issue and we have to take roof down and so on. We called Canada's Restoration Services - in the begging just to get second opinion on what to do with the roof. Alex - inspector came buy and explained us what to do and how to do it properly - WITHOUT ROOF REMOVAL - . We felt that we can trust Alex and Canada's Restoration Services and hired them to remove mold from our attic. Job was done and we sold the house with 10 year warranty on the attic. Thank you for saving our "roof" and sale of the house. Will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to everyone we know.

Sarah Pedersen - 6 June, 2014

 I just wanted to take a quick moment to commend one of your GTA staff members- Alissa.

As a mother with two young children in the house I was quite worried when I found black mould underneath my basement carpet.   I spoke with Alissa who put my mind at ease and was very helpful in explaining the next steps to me.  I was worried about being taken advantage of as I am NOT a handyperson.  

I don't do this very often, but I wanted to let you know that you have an exceptional employee and your company has exceeded my expectations. 

I will definitely use your services in the future (although I am hoping not to have to!) and I will recommend your company to my neighbours and friends.

Thanks again

David Brown - 19 November, 2014

Andrew came out and gave an estimate in a timely manner for the removal of mould from our bathroom. The job was completed within the time he estimated and within budget. We are very pleased with the Service from Canada's Restoration Services. He told me the Vancouver office was relatively new, but the work was excellent. 

Kelly Capraro - 17 October, 2014

Canadas Restoration Services team did an excellent job in the mold removal in my bathroom. Project manager Rob Clendenning was very professional and went above and beyond and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. 

Ecohen - 26 May, 2011

I live in ON, and have family in Montreal (elder people) . They had a flood in the house. They called me for help ,I found and called Canada's Restoration Services. They were able to help me help my family. This had started out as a potently very bad day, I must say Canada's Restoration Services “Turned it around”. The team in Montreal arrived fast, the regional manager contacted me as well to verify if all our questions were answered. I praised him and his teams. Long story short- the service was truly admirable. The timely manner and the end results were very good. I think companies like this deserve a very good rating, Canada's Restoration Services will now here from us again if we need not only in Montreal but in Ontario as well if anyone of my friends or family need help in water or mold problems. Roberto and team , thanks so much

Tara from Oakville - 4 April, 2011

Darren took my call and immediately calmed me down and walked me through what to do. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind. I was able to get the problem fixed and because of the integrity of this gentleman, I did not spend unnecessary amounts of money. I would not deal with anyone else - Canada's Restoration Services is an amazing organization and I do not hesitate to give them my strongest endorsement and recommendation. THANK YOU Darren and Canada's Restoration Services....you have restored my faith that there are still businesses out there that truly CARE about people!

Shawn from Laval - 26 February, 2012

I came home to a disaster in my basement, there was about three feet of water. My sister actually recommended Canada's Restoration Services to me, because they had preformed mold abatement at her house earlier in the month, and did an excellent job. They responded right away and extracted the water. Im not going to say that it wasn't a stressful situation, but they acted quickly removing things and had everything cleaned and disinfected,my stress was definately minimized. They handled everything from start to finish meeting with the insurance adjusters and talking to my insurance rep and also handled my reconstruction and they kept me informed the entire process. Everything is finished now and I gotta say my basement looks way better then it did before, now i am actually kind of glad this happened to me in the first place lol. Great company, great work, It's nice to see professional companies that actually do what they say they are going to. Thanks again Shawn Gregory  

Frank S - 17 December, 2011

We had a flood, we called 3 companies , CRS was the first one to call back and sent a team with in 30 minutes they started working . they extracted the water, saved our carpet , prevented Mold growth. Canada's Restoration Services is a great company, you can trust them, we sure do.

D.L.G in Montreal - 12 November, 2011

This company is outstanding. We called a few , they called us back before anyone else did.They set high expectations and they went above and beyond that.Highly recommended for Mold removal and water damage in Montreal

Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us Restoration Service Areas | Site Map | Water Damage Emergency / Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration | Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog | Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Mold removal and water damage emergency in Toronto, London, Montreal, Ottawa, Edmonton and Calgary from Canada's Restoration Services™. Mold removal, water damage emergecny restoration, air quality testing, smoke and fire damage repair.

Institute certification Reviews on Homestars.com
request a free consultation

Submit your information for an immediate response. FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software