Water and Flood Damage Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Fire & Smoke Damage Construction Services

Canada's Restoration Services Reviews


*****
Sarah Pedersen
June 6th 2014

 I just wanted to take a quick moment to commend one of your GTA staff members- Alissa.

As a mother with two young children in the house I was quite worried when I found black mould underneath my basement carpet.   I spoke with Alissa who put my mind at ease and was very helpful in explaining the next steps to me.  I was worried about being taken advantage of as I am NOT a handyperson.  

I don't do this very often, but I wanted to let you know that you have an exceptional employee and your company has exceeded my expectations. 

I will definitely use your services in the future (although I am hoping not to have to!) and I will recommend your company to my neighbours and friends.

Thanks again


*****
George Cui
October 21st, 2013

 To Whom It May Concern,

 
I am writing this letter to thank Gil Naparstak and Canada Restoration Services for the excellent service they provided when I had a mold growth in my rental house.  When I called Canada Restoration Services for a damage assessment, Gil Naparstak answered my call very quickly.  He is an easy to talk to, go straight to the point type of guy.   Gil Naparstak got me an estimate very quickly, price is very reasonable, and there are no hidden or add on charges.
 
 Once I agreed to the estimate, Canada Restoration Services team arrived on site in a timely fashion, worked extremely fast, efficient and professionally. They made sure the mold issue has been dealt with. 
 
I feel that I received excellent service and result thanks to Canada Restoration Services.  I am a happy customer and I would recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone out there with a mold issue.
 
Thanks again,
 
 
George Cui
 

*****
Melanie & David Arbuckle
June 8th 2013

We dealt with two disasters over the past year.

In 2012 we found mold throughout 80% of our house and in 2013 we had a basement flood with a water level of 15 inches.
In both cases we contacted Canada Restoration Services.
Roberto, Maggie and their crew were outstanding and prompt. They explained every stage of the process and answered all our questions with professionalism and courtesy.
They did an excellent job in making sure that the house was clean after they were done.
They helped to reduce our stress levels considerably and we would recommend them without hesitation to anyone!!
 

Regards,

Melanie & David Arbuckle

 

 

 


*****
Avi from Thornhill
April 27th 2013

I wanted to thank the team at Canada's Restoration Services for the great work! I was absolutely amazed on how quick and efficient they were. They came to my house the day after i called to inspect the mold growth in my cold cellar and i got an estimate the same day. Booked the job for the same week and all the mold was gone. I would recommend them to anyone and was 100% satisfied with their service. Thanks! 


*****
April 4th 2011

Darren took my call and immediately calmed me down and walked me through what to do. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind. I was able to get the problem fixed and because of the integrity of this gentleman, I did not spend unnecessary amounts of money. I would not deal with anyone else - Canada's Restoration Services is an amazing organization and I do not hesitate to give them my strongest endorsement and recommendation. THANK YOU Darren and Canada's Restoration Services....you have restored my faith that there are still businesses out there that truly CARE about people!


*****
Apr 03, 2012

Callled about mould on my windows and was concerned for my children. Spoke to a lady and gentlemen and they both listen to my description and assessment in detail. In the end they provided me with basic remediation instructions for my problem and put my mind at ease regarding my problem. Needless to say first class group! thank you, Danny


*****
15/11/2011

I had 3 remedial companies come look at an asbestos issue which I had with my heat registers. 2 others, which I wont name, frustrated me by trying to procur further work claiming there was more to be found in the ceiling when I knew full well there was very little chance of that existed. They came with outrageous quotes and completely confused me. Alex from Canada's Restoration Services came to assess the issue and made it simple and clear. There was no messing around and the quote and scope of work was straight forward. I felt much more comfortable knowing that these guy came to do a good job and not try to scam more $$ out of me. Overall very pleased and wouldnt hesitate recommending or referring them. Thanks again guys


*****
3/30/2012

We own several buildings; one on Yonge St. Unfortunately water got it and created Mold. I contacted Canada’s Restoration Services. We met on site (had to wait 30 minutes for the tenant, but that was ok by the inspector). The estimate was clear, very detailed. I gave the ok and then they started to coordinate with my tenant. The job was performed to our satisfaction and a 3rd party air testing company verified it. Canada’s Restoration Services is a PLEASURE to deal with. Highly recommend them for mold removal.


*****
Patrick - Laval
feb 2012

Mold removal in laval . Perfect job, clean and fast. Very very satisfied!!!!Thank you Canada's restoration services!!!.  we were happy we found an honest company.


*****
Jean L from laval

Bonjour,

I live in Laval , we had Mold, Roberto came out to inspect . The estimte fro Mold removal was very clear. The team that came to work did a very good job and left the place clean.

Merci for the great service.


*****
Lyna R

 

Had mold in my attic that needed removal, called Canada’s Restoration Services in Toronto, the remediation was done quickly, and I could sell the house with no issues, will recommend them to all my friends.

*****
Dan Gold in Toronto

 

What a relief. Our house is mold free. The mold removal process seemed "scary" , after contacting Canada's Restoration Services - we felt better. Professionalism, very good customer service, fair price, mold removed after they follow all the mold removal protocol they said they will. . Thank you Canada's Restoration Services.

*****
Mark S

Amazing service. Highly recommended! Found and very neatly removed every inch of mould in our home. Had all 6 walls restored for us the same day and left the place spotless and the smell of mould removed. Their prices are very fair too. These guys are the mold pros. A big thanks to Canada's Restoration Services from me and the family!!


*****
Jake from Montreal

I want to thank Canada's Restoration Services in Montreal for helping my family. The mold was found by a home inspector in our attic just before we were suppose to sell the house . The crew got rid of all the mold , the cleaning of the mold was very good. The inspection after the job said they did an excelnt job.


*****
Mar 26, 2012

"As with other reviewers I was very impressed by the service provided by this company. What i liked about Canada Restoration Service:- Were quick to turn up, inspect attic and provide quote, (others did not provide quote despite turning up, or had to be reminded to provide quote);- Clearly explain process they use, warranty, need to remove insulation etc,- Effectively removed mold without leaving a trace/evidence of mold- sealed off area, put protection on floors etc- completed job when stated but were also willing to accommodate my changing schedule I highly recommend. Thanks Marat."


*****
Lisa

Remarkable Service. We had mold in our house. We called Canada's Restoration Services. They called us back very fast, came the same day, gave a clear estimate, the team worked very well and all the mold was removed. Great company


*****
NN in Markham
“ excellent company “ we had a flood , we called Canada's Restoration Services to deal with the water damage , they were real pros's , and amazing service. They helped us with the “insurance and got our lives back to normal”

*****
Mar 21, 2012

"Asbestos can be scary to a home owner. I was told by a company we have asbestos in the attic. We asked Canada's Restoration Services to help us and they did. They gave their advise , referred us to other good companies when needed. Response time was very good. They deserve good reviews !"


*****
17/3/2012

We moved to a new house, the inspector found mold in the attic. We called Canada's Restoration Services. Darren came by and was very very helpful. He described everything in detail, the estimate was provided the same day. the insulation company that they sent came as well and were very good. They promised a 4 day process and it took exactly that. The service and the staff were very good.


*****
26 Feb, 2012

I came home to a disaster in my basement, there was about three feet of water. My sister actually recommended Canada's Restoration Services to me, because they had preformed mold abatement at her house earlier in the month, and did an excellent job. They responded right away and extracted the water. Im not going to say that it wasn't a stressful situation, but they acted quickly removing things and had everything cleaned and disinfected,my stress was definately minimized. They handled everything from start to finish meeting with the insurance adjusters and talking to my insurance rep and also handled my reconstruction and they kept me informed the entire process. Everything is finished now and I gotta say my basement looks way better then it did before, now i am actually kind of glad this happened to me in the first place lol. Great company, great work, It's nice to see professional companies that actually do what they say they are going to. Thanks again Shawn Gregory
 


*****
17 Feb, 2012

I highly recommend these guys they do great work!!! Awesome customer service and they go above and beyond what I was expecting. The mould removal was done perfect. They really care about the quality of their work. Thanks Guys Mel Hamlin

 


*****
18 Nov, 2011

This company is outstanding. We called a few , they called us back before anyone else did.They set high expectations and they went above and beyond that.Highly recommended for Mold removal and water damage in Montreal


*****
26 May, 2011

I live in ON, and have family in Montreal (elder people) . They had a flood in the house. They called me for help ,I found and called Canada's Restoration Services. They were able to help me help my family. This had started out as a potently very bad day, I must say Canada's Restoration Services “Turned it around”. The team in Montreal arrived fast, the regional manager contacted me as well to verify if all our questions were answered. I praised him and his teams. Long story short- the service was truly admirable. The timely manner and the end results were very good. I think companies like this deserve a very good rating, Canada's Restoration Services will now here from us again if we need not only in Montreal but in Ontario as well if anyone of my friends or family need help in water or mold problems. Roberto and team , thanks so much


*****
21 Jan, 2012

Roberto and his team did a very good job with the mold removal. Great service, good results, good comapny. Canada's Restoration Services should be your first choice for mold removal in Montreal .
 


*****
Dec 17, 2011

We had a flood, we called 3 companies , CRS was the first one to call back and sent a team with in 30 minutes they started working . they extracted the water, saved our carpet , prevented Mold growth. Canada's Restoration Services is a great company, you can trust them, we sure do.


*****
Mar 15, 2012

We had mold in our house. Canada's Restoration Services performed the job in a very professional manner. We were happy with all the people we dealt with. The results of the clearance test were good and proved that the mold was removed . We will gladly recommend this company. Thank you !


*****
19/3/2011

I noticed a small area with mold on one of the walls in my furnace room and wanted it removed right away as we have a young baby at home and this stuff (mold) is not healthy to live with. I found Canada's Restoration Services on-line and was quite impressed with the info their website offered so I called them. They were able to show up the next day after I mentioned a young child living in the home so I was already impressed. After they inspected my basement 1 wall turned turned into 6 full of mold!!! And they showed it to me...it was not pretty - I felt invaded and wanted it all out ASAP - and that is what they did for me.

This company is extremely professional, punctual, courteous and most importantly clean! They are clearly specialists in their field and they know exactly what they are doing. They had a ton of mold removed in hours... and they worked very diligently without pausing. They involved me throughout the process making sure I knew exactly what they were doing and why. I was mostly impressed by their clean up crew (having dealt with messy and inconsiderate contractors in the past). There was not one spec of dust left anywhere once they were done... you would never know that anyone was there removing huge pieces of drywall infested with disgusting mold that day. My house smelled great (I didn't realize how much of an odor the mold was creating until it was gone) and we literally felt as though we just moved into a new house that day. Knowing what has been removed from my home has allowed me to actually sleep better at night with the feeling that my family is breathing clean and safe air! If you have mold in your home... these are the guys to call 1,000%!


*****
Dec 05, 2011

 Absolutely amazing Service! Professionalism in every sense of the word! both me and my wife are extremely pleased and recommend their services! Treated our basement and passed air testing the first time as promised, we are very happy, now we can breath clean air in our home without any worry! Thanks guys!


*****
Mr. Gutman
Nov 8/12

 To Whom it may concern,

 

As a physician, I was quite concerned when I discovered a huge mold infestation in my basement. I knew the significant health risks that it posed, and wanted to correct the problem right away. I had called a number of mold removal services for evaluations, and based on a combination of cost, knowledge and thoroughness, it became quickly obvious that the choice would be Canada Restoration Services. I was not disappointed! An excellent appraisal was followed up by work commencing almost immediately. This was done with professionalism, courtesy and a generous amount of reassurance. Attention was paid to my families needs and convenience, and above all, health issues. Just an excellent all round job, well done!

 

Dr. J.G., DDO, Montreal.


*****
(Mrs) Anne Altosaar
November 14, 2012

To Whom It May Concern

Re:  Roberto Lamas
        Maggie Gray
        Nick Bakos
 
We needed to have some mould remediation work done at the church and used the services offered by Canada Restoration Services.
 
Initially, I met with Roberto Lamas, Quebec’s Regional Director, to obtain an estimate for the work to be done. He was very professional, providing detailed information, and clearly answered many of my questions. He also had a very pleasant manner about him.
 
The work crew (Maggie and Nick) started work on Oct. 15, 2012.  They also were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They worked well together. Both Maggie and Nick showed great interest in their job and demonstrated an ability to be decisive and to answer and explain the methods used. The work was completed on time.
 
They were a very nice group of young people to carry out the needed work.
 
(Mrs) Anne Altosaar
Chairperson of the Church Council
 

Submit Your Information for an immediate response

FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages

Enter Secure Number:
»

Your privacy is important to us.
Any personal information shared on this website will be kept strictly confidential.




Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us | Restoration Service Areas | Site Map
Water Damage Repair | Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration
Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog
Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Mold removal and water damage repair in Toronto, London, Montreal, Ottawa, Edmonton and Calgary from Canada’s Restoration Services™.
Mold removal, water damage repair and restoration, air quality testing, smoke and fire damage repair.

Copyright © 2011-2014 Canada's Restoration Services.
Design and hosting by Xi Digital