Image of Number

Emergency Service Needed?
We arrive within 45 minutes

CALL NOW! 24/7
1-888-551-0514

Menu
Flag Image Français
Request a free consultation Click to Call
Water/Flood Damage Water Damage Repair Mold Removal Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Asbestos Testing & Removal Fire/Smoke Damage Fire & Smoke Damage Reconstruction Reconstruction

Canada's Restoration Services Reviews

Water Damage ReviewsWater Damage Reviews Mold Removal ReviewMold Removal Asbestos Removal ReviewAsbestos Removal Construction ReviewConstruction
Coop S. - 3 December, 2019
Star Icons

My wife and I noticed that the drywall at the base of the garage wall had become saturated after absorbing the water that collected there from melting snow on our vehicle over the winter.  Fearing the worst, we contacted Canada Restoration Services to provide an estimate to remove the drywall, check for any mold behind it, and replace with something more suitable that would not allow the problem to reoccur.  We got quotes from two companies, and when Tim from Reel Clean (a local partner for Canada Restoration Services) came in at a significantly lower rate (less than half!) of what the other company quoted, all while providing vastly-superior customer service, the decision to go with them was one of the easiest I have ever made.  Thankfully there was no mold; however, the job got complicated when we discovered an issue with the wall on the other side of the garage which forced us to put their remediation work on hold.  Tim and his team were supportive as my family dealt with the shock and delay of another unexpected home problem, and worked around our schedule to make sure we had all of the information we needed before deciding on a plan of action.  Instead of putting pressure on us to complete the work, they worked with us to answer all of our many questions and ensure the job would be done right and would work for us.  The crew did a great job of removing the old drywall on both sides and replacing it with concrete board.  The entire team was courteous, professional, and very helpful.  We happened to be dealing with several other contractors for various jobs around the house, and wish all of them had the same customer-centric approach that Canada Restoration Services uses.  If you need remediation work, I highly recommend Tim and his team!

David and Germaine Harvey - 24 October, 2019
Star Icons

Wow what  tremendous service from Jorge and his crew at Canada Restoration services. We had water damage in our finished basement as a result of a frozen hose big. We contacted Canada Restoration services and Jorge Gonzalez responded also most immediately. He had his crew in the same day to start the remediation. All of the crew were excellent and did a very good job. Everything was repaired and finished with the furniture etc. being placed back in place, good as new, if not better than new. Our Insurers were also very impressed with Jorge and his team. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you need a reference. This is an A1 company.

M. Makohoniuk - 24 July, 2019
Star Icons

We had a flood in our basement.  I chose CRS by chance online.  The manager we dealt with Paul was extremely helpful and compassionate.  His crew were polite, clean and courteous.  They did their job with no disruption to us and on our schedule. Paul was particularly helpful in that a lot of the damaged items were family heirlooms and needed special attention.I would recommend CRS, particularly Paul, to anyone. Thank you!

Rose D. - 6 March, 2019
Star Icons

After the disaster floods that happened in Montreal, I quickly called Canada's Restoration Services. I have used them before and loved how professional they were. They arrived at my house immediately and began extracting the water from my basement. My family and I were able to return to our normal lives without stressing. Thank you Canada's Restoration Services. 

Gianluca Addante - 18 July, 2018
Star Icons

For many years I had a persistent leak in my home. I've had many companies take a look at the problem but none were able to target the source of the leak successfully. Canada's Restoration Services delivered their promises demonstrating their ability to identify my needs as a customer and prioritize my own health as well as my family's. Definitely recommend to anyone. They also provided exceptional customer service.

Lucia Marcozzi - 18 April, 2018
Star Icons

"We were very happy with the services we received from Canada Restoration Services from the time we met with the salesman to the workers and the finance department. Every question or concern we had was addressed quickly, professionally and accurately. Our home was treated with respect and kept clean throughout the process. Start and end dates were right on and our neighbors had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. We would absolutely recommend them. All the best to the team!"

A Dul - 17 May, 2018
Star Icons

"I hired Canada restoration services after a flood in our basement from the storm. Alex was amazing from the start he contacted me within a few min. The team showed up and were very efficient, they explained everything they were doing and what needed to be done once the water was removed including the removal of drywall and all affected furniture. I highly recommend them ! Our insurance company worked directly with them ! It was so much less stressful !"

Mary Bilto - 3 january, 2015
Star Icons

the service man set his schedule to mine. he explained exactly what needed to be done, how long and what the costs were. My kitchen floor was finished on time and they cleaned everything they said they would. the service men was very nice.

Pat - 23 November, 2014
Star Icons

I would like to thank you for your service that you provided. You dealt with my adjuster and saved us a lot of work. You exceeded our expectations and would recommend CRS to anyone.

Jessie - 1 November, 2014
Star Icons

I booked my inspection with a CSR and the next day Robbie came out assessed the situation and told me he would have a quote out to me later on that day. My quote came when he said and it was reasonable so I went ahead with the project. CRS came to my house on time cleaned up the water,dried the area and fixed all the damages. They did a remarkable job, it looks like we never had any water damage at all. Great job CRS I will be recommeding you to everyone 

Kelly C. - 27 September, 2014
Star Icons

I'd just like to say thank you for the wonderful service that I received recently during a sewer backup. Robert arrived at our house in Calgary within 45 minutes of us calling. Our insurance worked hand in hand with Robert and his crew over the next few days and we were extremely satisfied with the final product. He was very helpful and educational, and was an absolute pleasure to have in our home during our time of need. Thank you! 

Randy G. - 11 January, 2015
Star Icons

Our washing machine water line broke and flooded our basement. We called our insurance company and they were to send there water company to help. After waiting an hour we still haven't received a call. We called Canada's restoration and Caleb and his crew came out within the hour and started the cleanup. They were able to save some valuable items of ours.

Thank you for your quick response Randy 

Rob D. - 3 january, 2015
Star Icons

Thanks to manager Caleb and his team for coming out on a sunday to clean up after our washing machine broker. they vaccumed up the water, cleaned the floor and dried it out. very happy with the service our family received

Rob d

Jim - 25 December, 2014
Star Icons

we had water damage on chistmas day. I called canadas restoration and caleb came out right away. he and his crew removed the wet carpet and carpet pad, set up equipment and removed the musty smells. all on Christmas day!.

a great big thanks to canadas restoration. we will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

 

Jim and Marlene 

Sue - 16 September, 2014
Star Icons

We sustained water damage in our basement. the insurance company called for someone to come over but they weren't able to come for hours. We called Canadas Restoration and Caleb was there within the hour, and his team within 2 hours. they did a great job to remove carpet and drywall. did the rebuild quickly. 

we would recommend.

thank you. 

M.G in Edmonton - 2 February, 2017
Star Icons

Canada Restoration Services provided both a prompt and cost effective solution to my home related problem.

Their staff where on time, kept me informed, and left the worksite in a clean and tidy condition.

I would not hesitate to use their services again. 

Steven in Vancouver - 30 November, 2016
Star Icons

It's been a hectic few days, so in case I forgot to say this, THANK YOU for coming back out to my house on Sunday night. I had checked the basement 15 mins earlier, and the dehumidifiers were doing their thing and the basement was at last DRY. Then I went back down and there was an inch and a half of water everywhere again. What a feeling.

I know it's your job and all, but seriously, I can't thank you enough for (literally!) bailing me out. You not only got the basement dry again, you helped calm me down! Maybe you should add that to the list of services CRS offers...!

Steve in Mississauga - 27 January, 2016
Star Icons

Fast, efficient and professional - They were onsite to clean up all the water from a burst pipe quick before more damage could occur. Thank you CRS for saving the day!

D Lowitski - 7 September, 2015
Star Icons

Fasst, efficient and professional! Will definitely use again if I need emeregency water services again.

NN in Markham - 29 July, 2015
Star Icons
“ excellent company “ we had a flood , we called Canada's Restoration Services to deal with the water damage , they were real pros's , and amazing service. They helped us with the “insurance and got our lives back to normal”
Bryson - 13 July, 2015
Star Icons

Honest, Professional Company! I used them when my basement flooded from a sewer backup. Team was onsite within and hour and had the water cleared away with a couple hours. They set up equipment and cleaned everything with an antimicrobial. Great Job, will definitely use again in the future if needed (fingers crossed, hopefully not!)

Michelle - 2 May, 2015
Star Icons

Just wanted to thank Jasmine and Ken for all their help. Ken & Jasmine were very helpful and we are truly grateful for everything. We will definitely keep you in mind when we need something done and will recommend Canada's Restoration Services to others as well. It is truly rare these days to find honest companies. People should know about your company and how well you function. I was really impressed with the promptness, knowledge and honesty!! You guys are great!! Again, thank you so much for everything!!

Mitchel - 3 April, 2015
Star Icons

I personally want to send a BIG Thank You to Roberto and his team in Montreal. They assisted in the cleanup of sewage (yuck, I know) from a backed up city drain. I came home from work to find it and needed help ASAP! I called in, and Roberto was out within 1 hour, even though it was 8 PM. He had his team start to clean up right away and they stayed and worked right through till 2 AM. After the cleanup, they disinfected everything and left air purifiers for a few days to ensure everything was safe in the basement. Amazing work, you saved the day!! 

Len - 23 March, 2015
Star Icons

I had a great experience with CRS, our downstairs had flooded and needed quick attention. The CS agent Jasmine was very prompt and friendly and she had a team out within 1.5 hours of my call, The team showed up on time and with all the proper equipment to get the water out as fast as they could and they had completed cleaning up my basement in 2 hours and left drying equipment to take out the moister. The next day I had a PM out to scope the work that had been done and to check for any further damage. Jasmine contacted me to see how everything went and if I had any more questions or concerns. CRS are amazing and set my mind at ease thinking I had a disaster on my hands but they were so quick and efficient and everything ran smoothly with no issues. CRS saved the day and my home of a potential huge Water Damage that might have resulted in mold. CRS will be highly recommend to all my family and friends!!

Ron - 22 March, 2015
Star Icons

After all the snow we had this year I had some water damage in my basement from the melting snow . I looked up CRS scheduled an inspection with a friendly girl named Alissa. She set up an inspection for me the next day with Alex. Alex provided me with an free estimate that evening. The next day I called and booked the job and the crew showed up 2 days after my inspection and promptly had my basement clean and clear of any sitting water they were very tidy and respected my home and belongings. I tell all my friends about CRS and would highly recommend them to anyone who has a Water Damage. Thank you CRS you made my Water Damage a pleasant experience.  

Michelle J - 14 March, 2015
Star Icons

I called had CRS as my bathtub had overflowed in my upstairs bathroom. I spoke with a nice lady named Jasmine and she scheduled a free estimate for the same day!!  A technician Aris came to my home gave me a very reasonable price and I asked how fast could the job get done? he said today talk about great service, CRS did everything to dry out my bathroom properly and as quickly as possible. Aris was very friendly  and talked to me about everything to be done and answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend CRS to anyone who has a Water Damage they are fast friendly and do amazing work. 

Julia N. - 1 February, 2015
Star Icons

Unfortunately I had a burst pipe in my home. And to make it worse, it happened on the weekend. I called Canada's Restoration Services in right away. They were on site in 1 Hour and started extracting the water right away. Gabriel and his Team did a fantastic Job and even dealt with the Insurance for me! Such a relief. They were able to salvage most of the basement due to their timely response. Well Done Team! 

Ecohen - 26 May, 2011
Star Icons

I live in ON, and have family in Montreal (elder people) . They had a flood in the house. They called me for help ,I found and called Canada's Restoration Services. They were able to help me help my family. This had started out as a potently very bad day, I must say Canada's Restoration Services “Turned it around”. The team in Montreal arrived fast, the regional manager contacted me as well to verify if all our questions were answered. I praised him and his teams. Long story short- the service was truly admirable. The timely manner and the end results were very good. I think companies like this deserve a very good rating, Canada's Restoration Services will now here from us again if we need not only in Montreal but in Ontario as well if anyone of my friends or family need help in water or mold problems. Roberto and team , thanks so much

Tara from Oakville - 4 April, 2011
Star Icons

Darren took my call and immediately calmed me down and walked me through what to do. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind. I was able to get the problem fixed and because of the integrity of this gentleman, I did not spend unnecessary amounts of money. I would not deal with anyone else - Canada's Restoration Services is an amazing organization and I do not hesitate to give them my strongest endorsement and recommendation. THANK YOU Darren and Canada's Restoration Services....you have restored my faith that there are still businesses out there that truly CARE about people!

Shawn from Laval - 26 February, 2012
Star Icons

I came home to a disaster in my basement, there was about three feet of water. My sister actually recommended Canada's Restoration Services to me, because they had preformed mold abatement at her house earlier in the month, and did an excellent job. They responded right away and extracted the water. Im not going to say that it wasn't a stressful situation, but they acted quickly removing things and had everything cleaned and disinfected,my stress was definately minimized. They handled everything from start to finish meeting with the insurance adjusters and talking to my insurance rep and also handled my reconstruction and they kept me informed the entire process. Everything is finished now and I gotta say my basement looks way better then it did before, now i am actually kind of glad this happened to me in the first place lol. Great company, great work, It's nice to see professional companies that actually do what they say they are going to. Thanks again Shawn Gregory  

Frank S - 17 December, 2011
Star Icons

We had a flood, we called 3 companies , CRS was the first one to call back and sent a team with in 30 minutes they started working . they extracted the water, saved our carpet , prevented Mold growth. Canada's Restoration Services is a great company, you can trust them, we sure do.

D.L.G in Montreal - 12 November, 2011
Star Icons

This company is outstanding. We called a few , they called us back before anyone else did.They set high expectations and they went above and beyond that.Highly recommended for Mold removal and water damage in Montreal

Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us Restoration Service Areas | Site Map | Water Damage Emergency / Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration | Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog | Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service | News

Mold removal and water damage emergency in Toronto, London, Montreal, Ottawa, Edmonton and Calgary from Canada's Restoration Services™. Mold removal, water damage emergecny restoration, air quality testing, smoke and fire damage repair.

Institute certification Reviews on Homestars.com
Call us 24/7 1-888-551-0514
request a free consultation

Submit your information for an immediate response. FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages.

Captcha